Syed Hassan Ali, Income tax Advisor


Syed Hassan Ali

I'm an Income tax and Company Law Advisor. Presently serving as CEO of the Hassan and Associates

I provide services for individual and company income tax, company matter including all other related business services. I am located at Dhaka, Bangladesh but i serve clients across the country and all over the world.

My other related Business services includes obtaining Trade License, Value Added Tax Registration certificate, Membership of Chamber of Commerce, Import-Export-Indenting License, Permits, Trademark-Copyright-Patent registration, project profile preparation as well as obtaining approval from the concern Authority

Drop me a line about your subject if you are interested in working with me

28

Years of experience

in individual and company income tax, company matters and all other related business services