Syed Hassan Ali

Hello, There

I'm Syed Hassan Ali

|Front-end Developer| UI/UX Designer|

More About Me
About

Let me introduce myself

Syed Hassan Ali is an awesome front end web designer and web developer. With his 11 years of experience, he can take care almost every possible solutions for your unique online presence and identity within a limited budget

Profile

  • Fullname: Syed Hassan Ali
  • Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • Job: Freelancer, Frontend Developer
  • Website: www.syedhassanali.com
  • Email: me@syedhassanali.com

Skills

  • 90%
    HTML5
  • 85%
    CSS3
  • 70%
    JQuery
  • 95%
    PHP
  • 75%
    Wordpress
My Activities

Highlights of my identities

My online business including Web Hosting sites are organised as "HnA Online". It may be mentioned here that i am also a certified Income tax and Company Law Advisor of Dhaka, Bangladesh

Online Business

Cloud Web Hosting

https://hnaonline.ml

Basic Package

@$2.75/mo. key features: Unlimited Disk Space, Unlimited Traffic, Unlimited Subdomains, Unlimited Parked Domains, 100 E-mail Accounts, Shared ssl ip, 5 MySQL Databases, Unlimited FTP Accounts, Unlimited Disk Space, 5 GB VPN Traffic and lot of other free features. You may compare my different hosting plan here

VPS Packages

@$10.00/mo. 1 CPU Core(s), 20 GB Disk Space, 300 GB Traffic, 1024 MB RAM, 1 IP Addresses, 24/7 Technical Support, Full Root Access, OS Options, Full SSH Access, Weekly Data Backups, cPanel with unlimited domains, Extra Dedicated IPs, Installation & Troubleshooting. You may get the VPS Brochure here

Server and Data Center

Most of my dedicated servers have superfast SSD disks, which have been thoroughly tested and proven to work very efficiently under any kind of stress. Also, an SSD-equipped dedicated server will work far better CPU-wise, due to the fact that the faster data access speed will decrease the CPU wait time. I have chosen one of the most dependable and protected USA datacenter to house your dedicated hosting server. The Steadfast facility is positioned close to a communications centre, at the centre of Chicago, Illinois, and it provides a good amount of system capacity and light–speed connections to the East and West Shorelines. Security is warranted by an onsite monitoring team on shift 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The possibility of blackouts triggered by natural disasters is significantly minimized as well.

Risk-free Hosting

To top it all, my web hosting service is completely risk–free. I offer you a 99.9% server uptime guarantee, which goes to say that your websites will be up and running regardless of what happens with my hosting servers. And in case you’ve got any concerns, my customer care staff is at your disposal 24x7x365 and the guaranteed client support ticket response time is under 60 minutes. In case you’re displeased with my cloud web hosting service for any reason, you’ll get a reimbursement. I offer a 30–day money–back guarantee.

Free Web Hosting

https://hnaonline.tk

Don't have hosting website yet?

Completely Free @$0.00/mo. Let me help you get started - with one of free accounts. I provide 1000 MB Disk Space, FTP account and File Manager, Control Panel, MySQL databases & PHP Support, Addon domain, Parked Domains, Sub-Domains, Free Community Access (Forums), Clustered Servers, Webmail email Accounts, Softaculous popular feature: The Automatic Script Installer (Like Fantastico) You can install many popular scripts such as PHPbb2 and PHPbb3, Wordpress, Zen-Cart, osCommerce, MyBB, UseBB, MyLittle Forum, 4images, Coppermine, SMF, Joomla, e107, XOOPS, PHP Wind, CuteNews, Mambo, WikiWig and many more!

Other identity

Income tax and Company Law Advisor

Certified by the National Board of Revenue, Bangladesh since 1992 as a tax practitioner and member of the Dhaka Taxes Bar Association. Serving as CEO of the Hassan and Associates

Services

What Can I Do For You?

I can serve for the business of web design, web develop, UI/UX design, search engine optimization (SEO) including web hosting, domain registration, database mangement, tele marketing, e-mail marketing, social marketing, print design-marketing and event management

Web Design

Everything about your website - including the way it looks and the way it works - is determined by the website design. My web design is a process of conceptualizing, planning, and building a collection of electronic files that deliver pages to your site visitors. I help to make your business appear credible online.

Web Development

Web development is the process of developing websites containing server-side coding, client-side coding and database technology. I will develop your favorite website; whether it’s an e-commerce store, blog, social network, online video streaming service, or any other type of Internet application.

UI/UX Design

UX design refers to user experience design, while UI design stands for user interface design. Both of these are crucial to an IT product and need to work closely together. I can take care every step whether it is necessary. UX design is a just waking up fact that need more attention.

SEO

My optimization can take many forms. It's everything from making sure the title tags and meta descriptions are both informative and the right length to pointing internal links at pages you're proud of. I always prefer to build an SEO-friendly site and follow the best practices for improving the search engine rankings

Hosting Service

I offer cloud web hosting bundles with an emphasis on scalability, security and speed. With a 30 day free trial Basic hosting starts at $2.75/mo includes unlimited Disk Space and Traffic, Money Back Guarantee, 100 Email Accounts, shared ssl ip, ModSecurity firewall and lot of free features. I also offer free hosting with free sub-domain

Consultancy

I can provide consultancy service for your existing or new business of web re-design, web re-develop, UI/UX re-design, accurate search engine optimization (SEO) including web hosting plan and guidline for tele and e-mail marketing, social marketing. I serve clients across the country and all over the world

.
Portfolio

Check Out Some of My Works

Text-heavy, article-oriented design built around background image and scroll effects and makes use of some new techniques i've been wanting. All demo themes templates are mobile responsive. To visit the demo live site, please click on your selected image, then click on "Live demo" option

What People Are Saying.

  • Reliable, resourceful and results-driven -- describes our experience in a nutshell of having worked with Syed Hassan Ali. Syed Hassan Ali has been an extremely reliable and easy-to-interact from the get-go. His cut-to-the-chase approach helps provide concise information which is an enabler for planning and execution of targets throughout the process. His team and he are easily-reachable and their prompt responses are commendable. We would recommend Syed Hassan Ali without any hesitation!!

    Shaiful Alam, Ashulia Group
  • I was referred to Syed Hassan Ali by a software company as I needed to set up our corporate website. Our data presentation applications were very complex, and I am glad I entrusted the task to Syed Hassan Ali. His experience and knowledge was self-evident. The tasks at least from my perspective were made a lot simpler! I recommend anyone with web needs to use Syed Hassan Ali's service.

    Riya Rahman, Purbasha Store
  • Inexpensive Domain Names

    I do not just distribute domain names. I provide you with the best domain management solutions. In addition I supply you with an affordable domain together with each of our cloud hosting packages. You can obtain a cut–price domain name for your website, picking from more than 50 universal and country–code domain extensions

    479

    Projects Completed

    461

    Happy Clients

    79

    Awards Received

    69

    Crazy Ideas

    1139

    Coffee Cups

    7281

    Hours

    Responsive Design

    Website making

    Contact

    Got an issue? Want to consult or work with me ? Drop me a line.
    I offer a free consultation, all you need to do is ask :)

    Name *
    Email *
    Message *

    +8801713-257629

    info@syedhassanali.com

    154/4, West Rampura
    WAPDA Road, Dhaka-1219
    Bangladesh